Домой > Вопросы и ответы

Вопросы и ответы

1. Почему выбрали хуашенг в качестве поставщика?
1. Мы производим деревянные затворы и затворы, компоненты затвора и затвора, Алюминиевые затворы на открытом воздухе, деревянные жалюзи и жалюзи, мы только что начинаем жалюзи. Все Аксессуары для затвора и жалюзи недоступны.   Так что, пока вы с нами сотрудничаете, вы можете найти то, что вам нужно, и смешать один полный контейнер для экономии затрат.
2. для изготовления деревянных и слепых компонентов и компонентов жалюзи, в то же время мы производим нестандартные затворы и готовые жалюзи, поэтому мы рады научить вас, как собирать затворы от компонентов и как собирать жалюзи для компонентов слепых.  
3. Мы рады познакомить фабрику машин с клиентами, которые покупают компоненты, с тем чтобы клиенты могли в Китае очень легко купить эту машину. Вы можете связаться с нами.
4. Мы близки к аэропорту зенгзау, только через полтора часа, если ехать. Мы заберем Вас в аэропорту и организуем бесплатный отель для вас здесь.  
5. Постоянная качественная продукция и лучшие услуги всегда здесь.
2. Когда вы начинаете Paulownia древесины?
Мы работаем на павловнии доски и литья в самое ближайшее время около 50 лет назад. Около 30 лет назад, один клиент из Тайваня найти нас и надеюсь, что мы можем производить павловнии деревянных ламелей для них.  Затем мы попробовать и начать павловнии деревянных ламелей и жалюзи.  Около 10 лет назад, мы начинаем paulownia древесины затвора.
3. Почему выбрали paulownia древесины?
Paulownia древесины является одним из наиболее важных коммерческих деревьев в Китае, она растет каждый где и широко используется для многих видов мебели. Мы никогда не должны беспокоиться о материала используется вне. Для paulownia древесины деревьев растет приветлив быстро и могут быть собраны в около 8 лет.  Матёрый paulownia древесины деревья могут достигать высоты около 60 футов.
Павловния дерева являются легкими, чем basswoood и с более красивой деревянные зерна на поверхности. Сейчас они используются для жалюзи и жалюзи широко во всем мире.

One-Stop Purchasing for Shutters and Blinds
Heze Huasheng Wooden Co., Ltd


Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Wooden shutter(76)
PVC Shutters(26)
Aluminum Shutter(59)
Shutter Components and Accessories(29)
Wooden Blinds(111)
Blinds Components and Accessories(33)
Certifications
PVC/wood shutter components and Accessories

FAQs

1. Why chose Huasheng as the supplier ?
1. We manufacture wood shutter and shutter components, PVC shutter and shutter components, Aluminum shutter for outdoor,  wooden blinds and blinds components, we have just start PVC blinds . All the shutter and blinds accessories is avaliable for you .   So as long as you cooperate with us, you can find what you need, and mix one full container to save cost  .
2. For we manufacture wood and blinds components and blinds components, same time we manufacture custom made shutters and ready made blinds,  so we are pleased to teach you how to assemble shutters from components, and how to assemble blinds from blinds components.  
3.We are pleased to introduce the machine factory to the customers who buy components, so that customers can buy the machine very easy in China . Any more help you can contact us.
4. We are near to Zhengzhou airport, only one and half hours if drive. We will pick you up at the airport and arrange hotel free for you here.  
5. Stable quality products and best Service always here .
2. When you start Paulownia wood products?
We work on paulownia wood board and moulding at the earliest about 50 years ago . About 30 years ago, one customer from Taiwan find us, and hope we can manufacture paulownia wood slats for them.  Then we try and start paulownia wood slats and blinds.  About 10 years ago, we start paulownia wood shutter .
3. Why chose paulownia wood?
Paulownia wood is one of the most important commercial trees in China, it grows every where and used widely for many kinds of furniture . We never need worry about the material used out . For the paulownia wood trees grows extremey fast , and can be harvested in about  8 years.  A full-grown paulownia wood trees can reach a height about 60 feet.
Paulownia wood tree are light than basswoood, and with more beautiful wooden grain on the surface .Now they are used for shutters and blinds widely in all the world.