Zuhause > FAQs

FAQs

1. Warum wählte Huasheng als Lieferant?
1. Wir fertigen Holz-Verschluss-und Verschluss-Komponenten, PVC-Verschluss-und Verschluss-Komponenten, Aluminium-Verschluss für Outdoor, hölzerne Jalousien und Blinds Komponenten, wir haben gerade starten PVC Jalousien. Alle Shutter und Blinds Accessoires sind für Sie verfügbar.   So lange, wie Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, können Sie finden, was Sie brauchen, und Mix einen vollen Behälter, um Kosten zu sparen.
2. für wir produzieren Holz und Blinds Komponenten und Blinds Komponenten, die gleiche Zeit produzieren wir maßgeschneiderte Jalousien und Ready Made Jalousien, so dass wir freuen uns, Ihnen zu lehren, wie man Verschluss von Komponenten, und wie man Blinds von Blinds Komponenten montieren.  
3. Wir freuen uns, die Maschine Factory für die Kunden einzuführen, die Komponenten kaufen, so dass die Kunden die Maschine sehr einfach in China kaufen können. Weitere Hilfe können Sie uns kontaktieren.
4. Wir sind in der Nähe von Zhengzhou Flughafen, nur eineinhalb Stunden, wenn Fahrt. Wir werden Sie abholen am Flughafen und arrangieren Hotel kostenlos für Sie hier.  
5. stabile Qualitätsprodukte und bester Service immer hier.
2. Wenn Sie anfangen Paulownia Wood Products?
Wir arbeiten auf Paulownia Wood Board und moulding am frühesten vor etwa 50 Jahren. Vor etwa 30 Jahren, ein Kunde aus Taiwan finden uns, und hoffe, wir können Paulownia Holz Latten für Sie produzieren.  Dann versuchen wir und starten Paulownia Holz Lamellen und Blinds.  Vor etwa 10 Jahren starten wir Paulownia Wood Shutter.
3. Warum wählte Paulownia Wood?
Paulownia Holz ist einer der wichtigsten kommerziellen Bäume in China, wächst es alle, wo und verwendet weit für viele Arten von Möbeln. Wir brauchen keine Sorge um das Material. Für die Paulownia Bäume wächst extrem schnell, und kann in etwa 8 Jahren geerntet werden.  Ein voll gewachsen Paulownia Holz Bäume können eine Höhe über 60 Füße zu erreichen.
Paulownia Holz Baum sind Licht als basswoood, und mit mehr schönen hölzernen Korn auf der Oberfläche. Jetzt werden Sie für Jalousien und Jalousien in der ganzen Welt verwendet.

One-Stop Purchasing for Shutters and Blinds
Heze Huasheng Wooden Co., Ltd


Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Wooden shutter(76)
PVC Shutters(26)
Aluminum Shutter(59)
Shutter Components and Accessories(29)
Wooden Blinds(111)
Blinds Components and Accessories(33)
Certifications
PVC/wood shutter components and Accessories

FAQs

1. Why chose Huasheng as the supplier ?
1. We manufacture wood shutter and shutter components, PVC shutter and shutter components, Aluminum shutter for outdoor,  wooden blinds and blinds components, we have just start PVC blinds . All the shutter and blinds accessories is avaliable for you .   So as long as you cooperate with us, you can find what you need, and mix one full container to save cost  .
2. For we manufacture wood and blinds components and blinds components, same time we manufacture custom made shutters and ready made blinds,  so we are pleased to teach you how to assemble shutters from components, and how to assemble blinds from blinds components.  
3.We are pleased to introduce the machine factory to the customers who buy components, so that customers can buy the machine very easy in China . Any more help you can contact us.
4. We are near to Zhengzhou airport, only one and half hours if drive. We will pick you up at the airport and arrange hotel free for you here.  
5. Stable quality products and best Service always here .
2. When you start Paulownia wood products?
We work on paulownia wood board and moulding at the earliest about 50 years ago . About 30 years ago, one customer from Taiwan find us, and hope we can manufacture paulownia wood slats for them.  Then we try and start paulownia wood slats and blinds.  About 10 years ago, we start paulownia wood shutter .
3. Why chose paulownia wood?
Paulownia wood is one of the most important commercial trees in China, it grows every where and used widely for many kinds of furniture . We never need worry about the material used out . For the paulownia wood trees grows extremey fast , and can be harvested in about  8 years.  A full-grown paulownia wood trees can reach a height about 60 feet.
Paulownia wood tree are light than basswoood, and with more beautiful wooden grain on the surface .Now they are used for shutters and blinds widely in all the world.