首  页 > 常见问题
证书
pvc/木百叶窗组件及附件

常见问题

1. 为什么选择华盛作为供应商?
1. 我们生产的木快门和百叶窗组件, pvc 快门和快门组件, 户外铝百叶窗, 木帘和百叶窗组件, 我们刚刚开始 pvc 百叶窗。所有的快门和百叶窗配件都为您提供。  所以只要你与我们合作, 你就可以找到你需要的东西, 并混合一个完整的容器来节约成本。
2. 我们制造木材和百叶窗组件和百叶窗组件, 同时我们制造定制的百叶窗和现成的百叶窗, 所以我们很高兴教你如何组装百叶窗组件, 以及如何组装百叶窗组件。  
3.We 很高兴向客户介绍机器制造厂购买零部件, 让客户可以在中国买到这台机器。更多的帮助您可以联系我们。
4. 我们靠近郑州机场, 开车时只有一小时半。我们将在机场接您, 并为您安排酒店免费入住。  
5. 质量稳定的产品和最好的服务始终在这里。
2. 何时开始泡桐木制品?
我们在50年前最早在泡桐木板和造型上工作。大约30年前, 一位来自台湾的客户发现我们, 希望我们能为他们制造桐木板条。 然后我们试着开始泡桐木缝和百叶窗。 大约10年前, 我们开始泡桐木快门。
3. 为什么选择泡桐木材?
泡桐木材是我国最重要的商业树种之一, 它在各种家具上都有广泛的应用。我们不需要担心所用的材料。泡桐木树生长 extremey 快, 可在8年内收获。 一棵成熟的泡桐木树可以达到大约60英尺的高度。
泡桐木树比 basswoood 轻, 表面上木纹更漂亮。现在他们被广泛用于百叶窗和百叶窗在全世界。

One-Stop Purchasing for Shutters and Blinds
Heze Huasheng Wooden Co., Ltd


Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Wooden shutter(76)
PVC Shutters(26)
Aluminum Shutter(59)
Shutter Components and Accessories(29)
Wooden Blinds(111)
Blinds Components and Accessories(33)
Certifications
PVC/wood shutter components and Accessories

FAQs

1. Why chose Huasheng as the supplier ?
1. We manufacture wood shutter and shutter components, PVC shutter and shutter components, Aluminum shutter for outdoor,  wooden blinds and blinds components, we have just start PVC blinds . All the shutter and blinds accessories is avaliable for you .   So as long as you cooperate with us, you can find what you need, and mix one full container to save cost  .
2. For we manufacture wood and blinds components and blinds components, same time we manufacture custom made shutters and ready made blinds,  so we are pleased to teach you how to assemble shutters from components, and how to assemble blinds from blinds components.  
3.We are pleased to introduce the machine factory to the customers who buy components, so that customers can buy the machine very easy in China . Any more help you can contact us.
4. We are near to Zhengzhou airport, only one and half hours if drive. We will pick you up at the airport and arrange hotel free for you here.  
5. Stable quality products and best Service always here .
2. When you start Paulownia wood products?
We work on paulownia wood board and moulding at the earliest about 50 years ago . About 30 years ago, one customer from Taiwan find us, and hope we can manufacture paulownia wood slats for them.  Then we try and start paulownia wood slats and blinds.  About 10 years ago, we start paulownia wood shutter .
3. Why chose paulownia wood?
Paulownia wood is one of the most important commercial trees in China, it grows every where and used widely for many kinds of furniture . We never need worry about the material used out . For the paulownia wood trees grows extremey fast , and can be harvested in about  8 years.  A full-grown paulownia wood trees can reach a height about 60 feet.
Paulownia wood tree are light than basswoood, and with more beautiful wooden grain on the surface .Now they are used for shutters and blinds widely in all the world.