首  页 > 关于我们

关于我们

huasheng

菏泽华盛木业有限公司

公司成立于2002年,位于中国山东省菏泽市庄寨镇。庄寨是泡桐木的故乡,也是中国最大的木制品生产中心之一。我们的工厂用泡桐材料治疗了30多年的经验。我们用这种木材来制作 百叶窗,百叶窗,装饰成型等产品我们从2004年开始生产贴面百叶窗,从2009年开始生产百叶窗。现在我们开始了第二代百叶窗和百叶窗业务,我们为客户的需求添加了更多不同的材料和类型。我们也有便利的交通,距离郑州机场只需一个半小时的车程。欢迎随时访问我们的工厂。
Package

我们的工厂有700多名工人。有4个车间,涉及木制百叶帘和组件,木制百叶窗和组件,PVC百叶窗和组件,铝制百叶窗和组件,木制装饰成型。良好的服务帮助我们赢得了越来越多的全球市场。我们2015年的营业额增长了20%,并且现在继续增长。我们相信,一旦与我们合作,您就会知道您的选择是完全正确的。

工厂最重要的是质量控制,我们有QC团队来控制每个生产过程。我们确信只有完美的产品才能发送到下一个流程。我们保证为您提供及时的交货时间。我们有客户服务部门24小时为您服务。

真诚的希望可以与全世界的人们合作,无论是成为朋友还是做生意,只要记住我们总是在这里等你。

Our factory
Delivery or packing
certificate
Our Exhibition

Home > About Us

About Us

huasheng

Heze Huasheng Wooden Co., Ltd was founded in 2002 which is located in Zhuangzhai Town Heze City Shandong Province China. Zhuangzhai is hometown of Paulownia wood and also one of the largest wooden products produce center in China. Our factory have treated with Paulownia material over 30 years experiences. We use this wood to make to be shutter,blinds,decoration moulding and other products.We start to produce venetain blinds from 2004 and shutter from year of 2009. Now we have start the 2nd generation of our blinds and shutter business,we have add more different material and types for customer’s needs. We also have convenient transport, just need one and half hour drive from Zhengzhou Airport. Welcome visit our factory at any time.
Our factory have more than 700 workers. There are 4 workshops which dealing with Wooden Venetian Blinds and Components,Wooden Shutters and Components, PVC Shutters and Components, Aluminium Shutter and components, Wooden Decoration Mouldings. Good service had helped us to win more and more market through worldwide. Our turnover of 2015 have been increased 20% and keep increase now. We are sure that once cooperated with us, you will know your choice is completely right.

As factory the most important thing is the Quality control,we have our QC team to control every production process. We are sure only perfect product can be sent to next process. We can guarantee the timely delivery time as we promise you.We have customer service department to service for you 24 hours.

Sincerely wish can be cooperated with all of you through worldwide, no matter to be friends or to be business, just remember we are always here waiting for you.

Our factory
Delivery or packing
certificate
Our Exhibition